Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< March 2018

April 2018

Sunday 1st April 2018 07:30Easter Sunrise service
In church Hall
10:00Easter Holy Commuinon
14:00Church Open
The church will be open and the Easter Lilies I'm memory of loved one's on display. You are welcome to spend time in church viewing the lilies and spending time in prayer and reflection.
Tuesday 3rd April 2018 08:30Open Door
Wednesday 4th April 2018 09:30Holy Communion
In the Vestry
Sunday 8th April 2018 10:00Holy Communion
Tuesday 10th April 2018 08:30Open Door
Wednesday 11th April 2018 09:30Holy Communion
In the Vestry
10:30Coffee & Chat
Thursday 12th April 2018 19:30Pilgrim Course
Sunday 15th April 2018 10:00Holy Communion
Tuesday 17th April 2018 08:30Open Door
Wednesday 18th April 2018 09:30Holy Communion
In the Vestry
Friday 20th April 2018 09:45Little Fishes
Sunday 22nd April 2018 10:00Family Service
Tuesday 24th April 2018 08:30Open Door
Wednesday 25th April 2018 09:30Holy Communion
In the Vestry
19:30Alpha Course - Introductory Session
Choir Vestry
Thursday 26th April 2018 19:30Pilgrim Course
Friday 27th April 2018 09:45Little Fishes
Sunday 29th April 2018 10:00Holy Communion
<< March 2018