Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< October 2017

November 2017

Wednesday 1st November 201709:30Holy Communion
In the Vestry
Thursday 2nd November 201719:30Pilgrim 3 The Ten Commandments
Friday 3rd November 201709:45Little Fishes
Sunday 5th November 201710:00Holy Communion
Tuesday 7th November 201708:30Open Door
Wednesday 8th November 201710:00Coffee & Chat
Friday 10th November 201709:45Little Fishes
Sunday 12th November 201710:00Remembrance Sunday Service
Family Service and parade including an act of remembrance.
Tuesday 14th November 201708:30Open Door
Wednesday 15th November 201709:30Holy Communion
In the Vestry
Thursday 16th November 201719:30Pilgrim 3 The Ten Commandments
Friday 17th November 201709:45Little Fishes
Sunday 19th November 201710:00Holy Communion
15:00All Souls memorial Service
Tuesday 21st November 201708:30Open Door
Friday 24th November 201709:45Little Fishes
Sunday 26th November 201710:00Holy Communion
15:30Confirmation Service
Confirmation of candidates from St Andrews and others within the diocese by Bishop Stephen at Chelmsford Cathedral
Tuesday 28th November 201708:30Open Door
Thursday 30th November 201719:30Pilgrim 3 The Ten Commandments
<< October 2017