Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< December 2017

January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018 New Years Day
Tuesday 2nd January 201808:30Open Door
Sunday 7th January 201810:00Holy Communion
Tuesday 9th January 201808:30Open Door
Wednesday 10th January 201809:30Holy Communion
In the Vestry
10:30Coffee & Chat
Friday 12th January 201809:45Little Fishes
Sunday 14th January 201810:00Holy Communion
Tuesday 16th January 201808:30Open Door
Wednesday 17th January 201809:30Holy Communion
In the Vestry
Friday 19th January 201809:45Little Fishes
Sunday 21st January 201810:00Christingle Family Service
Tuesday 23rd January 201808:30Open Door
Wednesday 24th January 201809:30Holy Communion
In the Vestry
Thursday 25th January 201819:30Pilgrim Course
Friday 26th January 201809:45Little Fishes
Sunday 28th January 201810:00Holy Communion
Tuesday 30th January 201808:30Open Door
Wednesday 31st January 201809:30Holy Communion
In the Vestry
<< December 2017