Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Andrews Chelmsford
May 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018 08:30Open Door
Wednesday 2nd May 2018 09:30Holy CommunionIn the Vestry
19:30Alpha CourseIn the Vestry
Friday 4th May 2018 09:45Little Fishes
Sunday 6th May 2018 10:00Holy Communion
Tuesday 8th May 2018 08:30Open Door
Wednesday 9th May 2018 10:30Coffee & Chat
19:30Alpha CourseAt St Andrew's church, in the vestry. Please enter by door from car park.
Thursday 10th May 2018 09:30Ascension Day Holy Communion
19:30Pilgrim Course
Friday 11th May 2018 09:45Little Fishes
Sunday 13th May 2018 10:00Holy Communion
Tuesday 15th May 2018 08:30Open Door
Wednesday 16th May 2018 09:30Holy CommunionIn the Vestry
19:30Alpha CourseAt St Andrew's church, in the vestry. Please enter by door form car park.
Friday 18th May 2018 09:45Little Fishes
Saturday 19th May 2018 11:00Royal Wedding on a big screen
17:00FA Cup on a big screeen
Sunday 20th May 2018 10:00Family Service
Tuesday 22nd May 2018 08:30Open Door
Wednesday 23rd May 2018 09:30Holy CommunionIn the Vestry
19:30Alpha CourseAt St Andrew's church, in the vestry. Please enter by door form car park.
Thursday 24th May 2018 19:30Pilgrim Course
Friday 25th May 2018 09:45Little Fishes
Sunday 27th May 2018 10:00Holy Communion
Tuesday 29th May 2018 08:30Open Door