Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Andrews Chelmsford
January 2019

Tuesday 1st January 2019 New Years Day
Sunday 6th January 2019 10:00Holy Communion
Tuesday 8th January 2019 08:30Open Door
Wednesday 9th January 2019 09:30Holy Communion
10:30Coffee and Chat
Friday 11th January 2019 09:45Little Fishes
Sunday 13th January 2019 10:00Holy Communion
Tuesday 15th January 2019 08:30Open Door
Wednesday 16th January 2019 19:30Pilgrim 7 - The Bible
Thursday 17th January 2019 19:30Alpha Course - Introduction
Friday 18th January 2019 09:45Little Fishes
Sunday 20th January 2019 10:00Christingle Family Service
Tuesday 22nd January 2019 08:30Open Door
Wednesday 23rd January 2019 09:30Holy Communion
19:30Pilgrim 7 - The Bible
Friday 25th January 2019 09:45Little Fishes
Sunday 27th January 2019 10:00Holy Communion
Tuesday 29th January 2019 08:30Open Door
Wednesday 30th January 2019 09:30Holy Communion
19:30Pilgrim 7 - The Bible