Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< April 2018

May 2018

Tuesday 1st May 201808:30Open Door
Wednesday 2nd May 201809:30Holy Communion
In the Vestry
19:30Alpha Course
In the Vestry
Friday 4th May 201809:45Little Fishes
Sunday 6th May 201810:00Holy Communion
Tuesday 8th May 201808:30Open Door
Wednesday 9th May 201810:30Coffee & Chat
19:30Alpha Course
At St Andrew's church, in the vestry. Please enter by door from car park.
Thursday 10th May 201809:30Ascension Day Holy Communion
19:30Pilgrim Course
Friday 11th May 201809:45Little Fishes
Sunday 13th May 201810:00Holy Communion
Tuesday 15th May 201808:30Open Door
Wednesday 16th May 201809:30Holy Communion
In the Vestry
19:30Alpha Course
At St Andrew's church, in the vestry. Please enter by door form car park.
Friday 18th May 201809:45Little Fishes
Saturday 19th May 201811:00Royal Wedding on a big screen
17:00FA Cup on a big screeen
Sunday 20th May 201810:00Family Service
Tuesday 22nd May 201808:30Open Door
Wednesday 23rd May 201809:30Holy Communion
In the Vestry
19:30Alpha Course
At St Andrew's church, in the vestry. Please enter by door form car park.
Thursday 24th May 201819:30Pilgrim Course
Friday 25th May 201809:45Little Fishes
Sunday 27th May 201810:00Holy Communion
Tuesday 29th May 201808:30Open Door
<< April 2018