Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< January 2018

February 2018

Friday 2nd February 2018 09:45Little Fishes
Sunday 4th February 2018 10:00Holy Communion
Tuesday 6th February 2018 08:30Open Door
Wednesday 7th February 2018 09:30Holy Communion
In the Vestry
Thursday 8th February 2018 19:30Pilgrim Course
Friday 9th February 2018 09:45Little Fishes
Sunday 11th February 2018 10:00Holy Communion
Tuesday 13th February 2018 08:30Open Door
Wednesday 14th February 2018 09:30Holy Communion
In the Vestry
10:30Coffee & Chat
20:00Ash Wednesday Service
Friday 16th February 2018 09:45Little Fishes
19:30Stations of the Cross
At St Andrew's Melbourne Avenue, Chelmsford
Sunday 18th February 2018 10:00Family Service
Tuesday 20th February 2018 08:30Open Door
Wednesday 21st February 2018 09:30Holy Communion
In the Vestry
Thursday 22nd February 2018 19:30Lent Course
Friday 23rd February 2018 09:45Little Fishes
19:30Stations of the Cross
At the Church of the Blessed Sacrament, Melbourne Avenue, Chelmsford.
Sunday 25th February 2018 10:00Holy Communion
Tuesday 27th February 2018 08:30Open Door
Wednesday 28th February 2018 09:30Holy Communion
In the Vestry
<< January 2018