Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< October 2018

November 2018

Thursday 1st November 201819:30Pilgrim 1 Course
Friday 2nd November 201809:45Little Fishes
Sunday 4th November 201810:00Holy Communion
15:00All Souls Memorial Service
Tuesday 6th November 201808:30Open Door
Wednesday 7th November 201809:30Holy COmmunion
Thursday 8th November 201800:00Pilgrim 1 Course
19:30Pilgrim 1 Course
Friday 9th November 201809:45Little Fishes
19:30Alpha Course - Introduction
Sunday 11th November 201810:00Rememberance Day Service
Tuesday 13th November 201808:30Open Door
Wednesday 14th November 201809:30Holy COmmunion
10:30Coffee & Chat
Thursday 15th November 201819:30Pilgrim 1 Course
Friday 16th November 201809:45Little Fishes
Sunday 18th November 201810:00Holy Communion
Tuesday 20th November 201808:30Open Door
Wednesday 21st November 201809:30Holy COmmunion
Thursday 22nd November 201819:30Pilgrim 1 Course
Friday 23rd November 201809:45Little Fishes
Saturday 24th November 201819:25Celebration Evening
Sunday 25th November 201810:00Holy Communion
Tuesday 27th November 201808:30Open Door
Wednesday 28th November 201809:30Holy COmmunion
Friday 30th November 201809:45Little Fishes
<< October 2018