Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< December 2018

January 2019

Tuesday 1st January 2019 New Years Day
Sunday 6th January 201910:00Holy Communion
Tuesday 8th January 201908:30Open Door
Wednesday 9th January 201909:30Holy Communion
10:30Coffee and Chat
Friday 11th January 201909:45Little Fishes
Sunday 13th January 201910:00Holy Communion
Tuesday 15th January 201908:30Open Door
Wednesday 16th January 201919:30Pilgrim 7 - The Bible
Thursday 17th January 201919:30Alpha Course - Introduction
Friday 18th January 201909:45Little Fishes
Sunday 20th January 201910:00Christingle Family Service
Tuesday 22nd January 201908:30Open Door
Wednesday 23rd January 201909:30Holy Communion
19:30Pilgrim 7 - The Bible
Thursday 24th January 201919:30Alpha Course
Friday 25th January 201909:45Little Fishes
Sunday 27th January 201910:00Holy Communion
Tuesday 29th January 201908:30Open Door
Wednesday 30th January 201909:30Holy Communion
19:30Pilgrim 7 - The Bible
Thursday 31st January 201919:30Alpha Course
<< December 2018